Restraining yourself from doing what you can is no way to live.  Living is free, it only costs when you refrain from doing all that you want to do.  Why is it that we say we will when we really won’t?  We are so willing to make excuses for promises that we knew we couldn’t keep to begin with.  So we should be able to make excuses to do things that we want to do.  Think of treating yourself to something or someone special everyday, this is okay by all means you deserve special treatment.  Think of yourself as Royalty, you are royal in your own way, and you need to be accommodated by special needs.  Do all that makes you smile and never feel guilty for it, I have done this for too long to realize that I am now living as a free as a bird is able to soar high above.

“Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.”(Maria Robinson)

We must Teach ourselves to dream, to do more, how to reinvent ourselves.  Our life is unlimited, we can make changes everyday for the rest of our life.  It doesn’t take much to alter things about ourselves to become a better person, there is no need to conform to ways that don’t suit us, but instead try things that will appreciate us.  I conform new ideas that allow me to write and express myself in ways that I would have never thought possible.

It is the preciousness of knowing that I will never be the same as I once was as a child.  It is the understanding that I would never want to be someone who lived to please everyone around me and not myself.  That allows for me to find and hunger for creative expression amongst my own means.  I indulge daily in my thoughts, I can taste the words as they explode from my mind onto the keyboard.  This feeling let’s me know that I am passionate, confident, determined, ill willed, gainfully happy, so appreciative of my own strengths and weaknesses.   They are building blocks of understandings that teach me who I am and what I want to be.

I wake up everyday to realize that my duty is to be what I want it to be.  Granted we are all given a voice to change others, including ourselves.  I refuse to be a lonely soul, I love being a sharing soul of kind words, gentle reasonings, thoughts with meaning, and existing as a person of valuable experiences amongst a world of catastrophe possibilities.  I am no longer a dilemma, but I do realize that the dilemma had begun with me, I will fight until death do us part to see that it will not end with me.  We all see new things, we experience, feel the pain and agony of others, but we should all no that with our own will we can do more.   Don’t allow yourself to be derailed from your personal goals, we are the only culprit in our world, there is no greater competition in life than yourself.

“To love is to risk not being loved in return. To hope is to risk pain. To try is to risk failure, but risk must be taken because the greatest hazard in life is to risk nothing.”(Unknown Author)

Take it upon yourself to find what you will risk today in order to change today.  If it be something so simple as to turn off your T.V. for 1 hour and read a book, then so be it.  Small steps can help you break your dilemma.  Peace, love and pure happiness begins with you, until next time folks be the best you possible….

