Our doubts are traitors, and make us lose the good we oft might win, by fearing to attempt. (William Shakespeare)

There is no doubt that, I am struggle, I am epiphany, I am lost, I am found, I am the beginning, I am the end, and I am the solution to the problem which comes from within.  These are feelings that we all go through, I am convinced that we all have the opportunity to be the beginning of new things and the end of old ways.  We question and often down play our abilities, because we are taught to follow money rather than taking a risk to follow the things that make us happy.  Take the time out of your day to do what you really wanna do and know that this moment will forever be captured in a mental memoir of happy thoughts.

Once you become self-conscious, there is no end to it; once you start to doubt, there is no room for anything else. (Mignon McLaughlin)

When we set forth to complete tasks often times there is a moment or period of hesitation.  Hesitation for some is a way for us to procrastinate and grant ourselves a moment to doubt what is truly possible.  Furthermore leaving plenty of room to make excuses serves as a roadblock that inhibits the completion of the task at hand.  Try thinking of doing something out of the ordinary, and then soon as you think of it, “Just do it” as Nike says.  I have learned that if I say to myself, ” I need to work out today!”, and then set forth the thought of a bad consequence as a result to me not doing; then I am more committed to complete the task.

It is a necessity to hold our selves accountable for our actions, as there is always repercussions to all decisions, we must neglect procrastination and appreciate committment to struggle to achieve.  Sometimes it maybe beneficial to distract ones thoughts, because we are way to doubtful of ourselves and if we are able to distract doubtful moments then we can proceed at completing tasks.

Only as high as I reach can I grow, Only as far as I seek can I go, Only as deep as I look can I see, Only as much as I dream can I be. (Karen Ravn)

Don’t allow for excuses that feed into your trail of denial.  There is such a big difference in knowing that you need to change and excusing your continuum of the same bad decisions.  We often dream big and act small.  Take responsibility for your actions and make them as meaningful as your dreams could be with the will to initiate the process of turning them into reality.

Learn to take constructive criticism from your friends and family, it is essentially very critical to be open to listen to what people whom you value have to say.  If you can’t take constructive criticism from the ones who love you, then how will you truly know where you falter before a stranger has to tell you?  The root to growth is self-awareness and it is in this understanding of one’s self that grants one the opportunity to be a better person.  There is no excuse meaningful that can excuse one’s actions to be deemed supportive in the case of repeatedly doing the same things that you have been doing over the years.

