My will shall shape the future. Whether I fail or succeed shall be no man’s doing but my own. I am the force; I can clear any obstacle before me or I can be lost in the maze. My choice; my responsibility; win or lose, only I hold the key to my destiny.

(Elaine Maxwell)

I choose to win, I realized a while back that things that come forth at a moments random notice are things that are adaptable and loveable.  Make it your duty to go out, seek to build a great foundation of hope for yourself and others.  Your livelihood relies upon you to firmly believe that the so-called impossible is possible.  We are all in this fight to maintain our well-being, we all live a learn by mistake way of living.

Strive to learn a little more daily, as you will soon find that the mind expands, will continue to develop as long as you train it to learn.  The minds continuum is to be fine tuned as we age, we must always continue to mentally pave paths that showcase our individual thinking ability.  It is second nature for me to see through people and things that serve no good purpose in my life, this is something that I am grateful for.  I am a successor of dishing out exactly what I can handle in return, we must learn to become our own captain of responsibility.  No other person can channel our inner being like ourselves, others may lead you in route of finding your destiny, but if you know where you came from then you will soon find where you are a going with your own will.

What does ones self-expression truly mean? I have to come to be my very own therapist in many different ways.  I seek to ultimately become one with myself, as this journey has taken me to new-found experiences of glory that I embrace.  We are such emotional beings that most times we may come across as cold, because we are all learning to face sorrow in the face and not let it affect us as much as it used to.

Every man has his secret sorrows which the world knows not; and often times we call a man cold when he is only sad. ( Henry Wadsworth Longfellow)

I find this quote above to be something amazing, in a sense that it explains things on another level of understanding that I once paid little attention to.  Being cold isn’t something that is taught or passed down to others, it is simply developed.  If one can develop an emotion, then with will one can un-develop that emotion also.  I never grew up saying I love you to my siblings, or parents.  It wasn’t until I started hearing this from close friends, also after the loss of my two siblings, then it dawned on me that it is something important to say and feel.

