I expect to pass through this world but once. Any good, therefore, that I can do or any kindness I can show to any fellow creature, let me do it now. Let me not defer or neglect it for I shall not pass this way again. (Stephen Grellet)

I believe that we only live once, and what exists on the other side of life is something one will only experience when they change over.  Appreciation for all things good and bad is the way to acceptance.  We must accept ourselves as we grow, and appreciate the dynamics of making possibilities out of what we once believed impossible.  Acts of kindness prove unto ones self and others, that you are of great moral character, you are a model of what great things are made of.

Be good, be kind, be generous, be nice and you’ll be fine.  Good things come to those who are kind.  Acts of kindness depict genuine sensitivity to sincerity, and this grants good feelings amongst ones soul.  Being kind isn’t always easy, but being kind during trying situations proves you to be in a great state of maturity.  One of the best gifts left behind in remembrance of ones character, is that he/she was a kind being.  I know that I would love to be remembered as being that individual who was known for being kind to others.  Showing and expressing all or any good, is good.

