I am a part of all that I have met. (John Milton)

When I think about what I have met, it truly gives light to what I have experienced.  We all have in common the fact that we are nurtures of better becomings, upon which we all share a traced pattern of the past, which is what introduced us to the present. The past breeds the present and the now presents the future.  As presentations are to be developed, we have time to develop our future to be what we want it to be and not a result of continual bad decisions.  The things that you have met are invaluable,  when you break things down, everything concludes to you!

I have come up with a list of things that I have met, the question is have you?

~~~~If you have not, then you must, and if you have, then you are on your way to becoming your best; never doubt your greatness.

I have met with the Good side of myself, have you?

I have met with the Bad side of myself, have you?

I have met with the Ugly side of myself, have you?

I have met with the beautiful side of myself, have you?

I have met with the happy side of myself, have you?

I have met with the friendly side of myself, have you?

I have met with the knowledgeable side of myself, have you?

I have met with the understanding side of myself, have you?

I have met with the caring side of myself, have you?

I have met with the motivated side of myself, have you?

I have met with the inspired side of myself, have you?

I have met with the uncomfortable side of myself, have you?

I have met with the challenged side of myself, have you?

I have met with the sad side of myself, have you?

I have met with the changed side of myself, have you?

I have met the great side of myself, as I will always continue to work on finding the best side of myself, how about you?

The most valuable conclusion, is that we all are guilty of meeting with some good and bad sides of our past, so if there is anything to be happy about, it would be that you have overcome the past and stand with great strength to keep getting better for the future.

