I hold a doctrine, to which I owe not much, indeed, but all the little I ever had, namely, that with ordinary talent and extraordinary perseverance, all things are attainable. (T.F. Buxton)

You are capable of metaphorically reaching beyond the stars.  It’s your life, so that means your own limits and boundaries.  The boundaries set, are the one’s you believe.  Learning to know better, evolves from learning to believe better, this can get better over time and a little perseverance.  You are the frequency of living, so set the level to be something that evolves over time and a result of what you make it to be.

Persist and persevere, and you will find most things that are attainable, possible.  (Lord Chesterfield)

Your attainability is forever something that will exist parallel to change in your life.  As we evolve, we attain what is willing of our efforts.  Everything we want in life, is in a sense, on demand.  We must demand what we want, and attain what we will.  Sometimes it helps to say things to yourself, that support what you want for encouragement.  I often times say to myself: I seek to attain the most that I can, I seek to attain what I am willing, I am obligated and committed to attaining the best that life has to offer. The end!

