You can’t always control the wind, but you can control your sails. (Anthony Robbins)

We can’t control everything that happens to us, but we can change outcomes to become manageable.  We must find it within ourselves to accept every moment of life’s fault.  We are born to live freely, learn abundantly, and love unregrettably.  Controlling your sail, is counteractive to the wind at sail.  Controlling the way you handle situations, allows your mind to be relieved from the worries, that arise when one doesn’t accept and grow from all things encountered.

The secret of success is learning how to use pain and pleasure instead of having pain and pleasure use you. If you don’t you, life controls you. (Anthony Robbins)

Every day from the time you wake up, to the time you lay down to sleep, you have a moment to be afraid of what is to come or accept what is near.  Today I woke up and thought about all the things that I need to accomplish, for a moment I felt hopeless, but then I said to myself: I don’t need to feel this way, so I chose to be content with what I will today.  We cannot conquer the world in a day, so I should only be focused on accomplishing what I can for today.  It may not be a pleasurable day thus far, but I have the will power to make it a better day, with a little bit of peaceful thinking.

