There’s never enough time to do all the nothing you want.  (Bill Watterson, Calvin and Hobbes)

I find that we sometimes find ourselves saying that we don’t have time to do certain things.  I have come to the conclusion, that maybe we do have the time to do what we actually want to avoid.  Because there is plenty of time in a day to balance what is needed to be done and creating time to do what we truly avoid!

Everyone has their own reasoning, when it comes to prioritizing tasks.  But some tasks left undone, can become ones of regret, which mentally can become a burden that trickles into habits of contentment.  For example, I used to be a health nut, and lately I have been indulging in eating fried foods, urghh.  I know this is bad for me, but I have become a little content with eating what I want, because I don’t have any health issues at the moment.

Therefore in a way I feel like I don’t have time to completely change around my eating habits, but I surely do.  I am also very guilty of having moments of laziness, and that doesn’t mean that I am not capable of breaking the cycle, instead it allows me to write about it and utilize my own words as therapy to change.  We are the strategic solution to most of our problems, and although it is very much easier said than done.  With the knowledgeable reinforcement of meaningful words, I think there will always be a way to make change, if we believe it so.

If you truly don’t want it, then you won’t have it, and I believe peace of mind comes from within.  When one is whole, they are content with the love they have to offer and the love they receive from others.  Give love, receive love, and embrace the joy of being able to share what you can from your heart, because it truly is meaningful.

