The man who smiles when things go wrong has thought of someone to blame it on. (Robert Bloch)

I say, laugh it off.  Don’t you sometimes wonder, if the so-called crazy people are actually crazy?  I mean, think about the presumably crazy guy or girl, that you may have encountered, that randomly starts laughing aloud for no obvious reason.  I have experienced this on the subway and bus before, but I never thought to myself, well at least they are happy.  Especially when there are so many people who are bitter at the world, they might be actually laughing at us because we are truly the insane. lol

We live these complex lives and take on these stressful tasks, that sometimes are unnecessary.  But all in all we choose to do what we will, so who are we to complain anyways?  I think that laughing at ourselves when something goes wrong, may just be a great technique to turn that bad moment, into an ahah moment.  Don’t worry today, just be happy 🙂  Reason being is that today, I told the doctor I broke my leg in two places. He told me to quit going to those places. (Henny Youngman) Just a little bit of humor for your day! Smile

