Most people never run far enough on their first wind to find out they’ve got a second. Give your dreams all you’ve got and you’ll be amazed at the energy that comes out of you. – William James

You are what it means to be simply amazing, along with time there comes change and that is one of the main constants in life.  You can always count on a new day and something new to look forward to.  I once heard and truly believe that sometimes seeing is sometimes deceiving and dreaming is believing.  One should leave room to expect the unexpected and give your dreams the motivation neccessary to come true.

Energy comes from within and it radiates an inspiring vision that helps one catapult the idea of continuing to follow dreams and endeavours.  Think of all the times that you thought you wouldn’t be able to get through a moment of tough times and here you stand.  It’s almost like not being able to swim and how the fear involved in actually being under water can manipulate ones mind into actually believing he/she is drowning. 

I recall a situation where this once happened to me.  I actually thought I was going to drown, because the water was over my head and the fear of drowning moved me to choke on the water, which further convinced me to believe it to be truth.  If I were only able to wake up and realize that there were a second wind of breathe, I would not have choked impatiently under the manipulation of believing something was happening based on a boundary of fear.

