So as of lately, I have been encountering change in ways that are very abrupt and relentless to whatever I am dealing with at that particular moment.  While encountering change in the past, I spent a lot of time trying things that didn’t work for me.  So I have decided to embark on a very interesting  journey called self-evaluation.  My results have redirected me on a journey of self-fulfillment and absolutely nothing can stop me.  I am on the road to an everlasting/non-momentary feeling of wholeness, I want to be the ultimate me.

Teaching myself how to be a friend again has been a long struggle of mine.  Due to the aftermath of my life as it were before, I was catapulted into becoming this person that couldn’t see past what I was going through and it practically made me shutdown.  The time spent gathering my thoughts and attempting to understand what was happening and how to move forward swiftly became to complicated to even deal with.  I have come to the conclusion that I am sabotaging myself in order to protect myself.  I am reluctant to developing friendships, or even putting in work to keep the ones that I have, because I didn’t want to deal with the possibility of losing someone else close to me.  I have decided to not worry and try my best to be happy and that is all I can do.

I am easily impressed by those who have overcome adversity and are determined to make this world a better place.  We all have a role to play and in these roles we should all strive to make things loveable.  Everything I have done, and been through has made me who I am.  It must be comprehended that the world must accept you as you are and not as whom they say you should be.  If you don’t believe in yourself, then how can you convince someone else to see you for what you stand for?  Take all experiences as they are, if it was intended to be, it will be.