In life there are things what we will and we must make happen.  As life is filled with challenges, that we all share in common, throughout varying scenarios.  The commonality of it all, is that we must live confidently as ourselves, or else we will forever not appreciate who we are, as we were created to be. (by: Sergio D)

I will not experience all, as myself.

But, I have to experience what I will, as myself.

I will not love all, as myself.

But, I have to love what I will, as myself.

I will not learn all, as myself.

But, I have to learn what I will, as myself.

I will not know all, as myself.

But, I have to know what I will, as myself.

I will not fail all, as myself.

But, I have to fail what I will, as myself.

I will not win all, as myself.

But, I have to win what I will, as myself.

I will not be encouraged by all, as myself.

But, I have to be encouraged by what I will, as myself.

I will not stand alone for all, as myself.

But, I have to stand alone for what I will, as myself.

I will and must be confident as myself, because I said so! (By: Sergio D)